Department

Opening hours may be subject to change due to health restrictions.

DEPARTAMENTE-MAILOPENING HOURS
Administrationadministracion@clubdemar-mallorca.comMonday to Friday: 09.00 am  to 6.30 pm
Bar La Marinabar@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Monday to Sunday: 08.00 am  to 5.00 pm.                 

*Special opening hours due to Covid-19 restrictions

Port officecapitania@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Monday to Friday: 08.00 am  to 7.30 pm
Saturday and Sunday: 08.00 am to 3.00 pm

Social Clubrecepcionpuerto@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Closed due to renovation

Courtesy carrecepcion@clubdemar-mallorca.comJuly and August
Concierge serviceconcierge@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Monday to Friday: 09.00 am to 5.00 pm

Sports areadeportes@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Sailing courses through the sailing school, kayak and stand up paddle

Petrol stationcapitania@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Monday to Sunday: 9.00 am to 8.00 pm

Lounge & Poolrrpp@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Closed due to renovation

Maintenancemantenimiento@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Monday to Sunday: 7.00 am to 9.00 pm

Marineriecontramaestre@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Monday to Sunday: 7.00 am to 9.00 pm

Regatta officedeportes@clubdemar-mallorca.com

Monday to Friday: 09.00 am – 5.00 pm

Human Resourcesrrhh@clubdemar-mallorca.comMonday to Friday: 09.00 am – 5.00 pm
Public Relationsrrpp@clubdemar-mallorca.comMonday to Friday: 09.00 am – 5.00 pm
Secretarysecretaria@clubdemar-mallorca.comMonday to Friday: 09.00 am – 5.00 pm
Security 24hseguridad@clubdemar-mallorca.com

24h / 365 days

(+34) 971 40 36 11